Biggest douche in the universe

Detta är helt fantastiskt. Jag har äntligen hittat världens största och douchigaste douchbag genom alla tider och han heter Arthur Kade. 



www.arthurkade.com

I am the master of the close, whether it’s in business, personal, or with girls, no one has a more amazing close rate than me. My old manager said, “You can sell ice to Eskimos and probably make a million a year”, and The movie “Boiler Room”, could have starred me because of how good I am at getting people to do whatever I want, so when I feel like putting my mind towards something, than I always succeed. During “The Drought”, I haven’t found almost anyone that I felt like investing effort towards, but not getting laid is tough sometimes, especially when you are used to a past of getting it whenever and from whoever you want at will.

 



KADE OUT!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0